The South West District consists of 18 towns, serviced by 11 water treatment plants. 9 towns are also serviced by sewer.

South West District Water Sewerage
Avenel Yes Yes
Broadford Yes Yes
Euroa Yes Yes
Goulburn Weir Yes No
Heathcote Junction Yes Yes
Kilmore Yes Yes
Kilmore East Yes No
Kirwans Bridge Yes No
Longwood Yes No
Mangalore Yes No
Nagambie Yes Yes
Pyalong Yes No
Seymour Yes Yes
Strathbogie Yes No
Tallarook Yes No
Wandong Yes Yes
Waterford Park/ Clonbinane Yes No
Violet Town Yes Yes