The South East District consists of 12 towns serviced by 12 water treatment plants. 8 towns are also serviced by sewer.

South East District Water Sewerage
Alexandra Yes Yes
Bonnie Doon Yes Yes
Buxton Yes No
Eildon Yes Yes
Mansfield Yes Yes
Marysville Yes Yes
Merrijig Yes Yes
Molesworth Yes No
Sawmill Settlement Yes Yes
Thornton Yes No
Woods Point Yes No
Yea Yes Yes