For developments that require the construction of new water and sewerage infrastructure Goulburn Valley Water requires developers to use a Goulburn Valley Water Accredited Consultant and a Land Development Contractor. 

Consultants must complete a Consultant Accreditation Agreement (Word, 365kb), if they wish to be accredited by us.

As a Consultant you are also required to report annually by completing a Consultant Annual Accreditation Report (PDF, 87kb) and submitting it to us by July 31 each year.

The following is a list of accredited consultants, updated annually, who can carry out water and sewer reticulation extension works. 

The Consultant Accreditation Process (PDF, 66kb) provides all criteria required for accreditation.

Contact us at mail@gvwater.vic.gov.au if you require further information.  

Axiom Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
6 Webster Street
Ballarat Central VIC 3350
Michael Parker Ph: 03 5331 2688 michael@axiomce.com.au
www.axiomce.com.au
BCS Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
79 Aitken Street
Gisborne VIC 3437
Jon Buckle Ph: 03 5428 3266 jonbuckle@bcsengineers.com.au
Beveridge Williams & Co Pty Ltd
1 Glenferrie Road
PO Box 61
Malvern VIC 3144
Mark Fleming Ph: 03 9524 8888 edelmaierj@bevwill.com.au
https://beveridgewilliams.com.au/
BM Civil Engineers Pty Ltd (sewer only)
8 Midstar Cres
PO Box 6577
Shepparton VIC 3630
Jarrod Bingham Ph: 03 5823 5781 bmadmin@bmcivil.com.au
jarrodb@bmcivil.com.au
Bundalaguah Engineering Pty Ltd
PO Box 388
ALEXANDRA VIC 3714
Kim Rhodes  Mob: 0438 519 646
Ph: 03 5772 3200
Fax: 03 5772 3222
kim@bundalaguah.com.au
CAF Consulting Services Pty Ltd
38 Wyndham Street
PO Box 1948
Shepparton VIC 3632
Karen Tidd
Mob: 0400 216 818
Ph: 03 5849 1400
Fax: 03 5849 1499
karen@cafconsulting.com.au
www.cafconsulting.com.au
Charter Keck Cramer
Level 19, 8 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Glenn Dixon Ph: 03 8102 8888 admin@charterkc.com.au
www.charterkc.com.au
Chris Smith & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 1, 135 Fryers Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
Scott Golightly
Ph: 03 5820 7700
Fax: 03 5822 4878
admin@csmith.com.au
www.csmith.com.au
CivEng Design
8 Erwen Court
PO Box 7367
Shepparton VIC 3632
Tony Flammea Mob: 0400 680 131
info@CivEngDesign.com.au
www.CivEngDesign.com.au
Colin M. Nankervis Consulting Engineers
493 Hargreaves Street
Bendigo VIC 3550
Colin Nankervis
Mob: 0419 371 289
Ph: 03 5441 4000
colin@alliedconsultants.com.au
www.alliedconsultants.com.au
EDM Group
99 Hume Street
PO Box 317
Wodonga VIC 3689
Ralph Roberts
Justin Mocellin
Mob: 0437 273 608
Ph: 02 6057 8578
Fax: 02 6056 2392
rroberts@edmgroup.com.au
www.edmgroup.com.au
Eslers Land Consulting
598 Macauley Street
PO Box 3055
Albury NSW 2640
Ian Bignell
Mob: 0427 480 232
Ph: 02 6058 0100
ian.bignell@eslers.com.au
www.eslers.com.au
GMR Engineering Services
164 Maude Street
PO Box 538
Shepparton VIC 3632
Glen Ryan
Mob: 0400 220 333
Ph: 03 5822 0333
Fax: 03 5822 0033
info@gmreng.com.au
www.gmreng.com.au
Guthrie McGoldrick Consulting Engineers
51 Edward Street
PO Box 3631 
Shepparton VIC 3632
Jamie Guthrie Mob: 0439 388 993
Ph: 03 5831 6680
info@gmce.com.au
Heil Engineering Consultants
119 Curlewis Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585
Ryan Heil
Joel Heil
Brenton Cruickshank
Mob: 0400 873 898
Ph: 03 5033 2189
info@heconsult.com.au
www.heconsult.com.au
Infrastructure Solutions Pty Ltd
PO Box 1656
Shepparton VIC 3632
Trevor Woodcock
Mob: 0429 314 326
Ph: 03 5822 1519
admin@infrasolutions.com.au
www.infrasolutions.com.au
JCA Land Consultants
Suite 9, 303 Maroondah Hwy
Ringwood VIC 3134

Suite 1, 38 High Street
Wodonga VIC 3690
Ashley Waters
Andrew Charnock
Mob: 0408 344 296
Ph: 03 9735 4888
engineering@jcalc.com.au
www.jcalc.com.au
Lambert & Rehbein
Suite 1, Ground Floor, 55 Walsh Street
PO Box 192
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Andrew Pezzutti
Mob: 0407 030 661
Ph: 03 9328 4166
Fax: 03 9328 4255
andrew.p@lar.net.au
www.lar.net.au
Lanco Group Pty Ltd
Level 2, Suite 26/20 Enterprise Drive
BUNDOORA VIC 3083
Tony Georgiadis  Mob: 0414 383 720
Ph: 1300 152 626
tony@lancogroup.com.au
www.lancogroup.com.au
Land Management Surveys (Melbourne)
34 Balcombe Road
PO Box 158
Mentone VIC 3194
Bruce Mitchell
Mob: 0408 532 011
Ph: 03 9583 0888
Fax: 03 9583 5888
lms_melb@dmmpl.com.au
www.lmsmelb.weebly.com
Len Price & Associates Pty Ltd
69 Orr Street
PO Box 1830
Shepparton VIC 3632
Len Price
Mob: 0412 406 873
lenprice@iinet.net.au
Millar & Merrigan Pty Ltd
2/126 Merrindale Drive
PO Box 247
Croydon VIC 3136
Jamie Kenyon
Mob: 0419 571 085
Ph: 03 8720 9500
Fax: 03 8720 9501
qa@millarmerrigan.com.au
www.millarmerrigan.com.au
Moodie & Assoicates
79 Banksia Street
Eaglemont VIC 3084
Anthony Moodie
Mob: 0402 154 878
Ph: 03 9459 5561
moodie@labyrinth.net.au
www.moodieengineering.com.au
North East Survey Design Pty Ltd
26 Ovens Street
PO Box 882
Wangaratta VIC 3677
Robert Barbour
Nick Ritchie
Nigel Curbison
Matthew Sammon
Mob: 0407 216 710
Ph: 03 5721 6701
admin@nesd.com.au
www.nesd.com.au
Onley Consulting Pty Ltd
98 Nixon Street
PO Box 2120
Shepparton VIC 3632
Damien Ginger
Mob: 0436 032 846
Ph: 03 5821 7171
damien@onleys.com.au
www.onleys.com.au
Oxley & Company
45 Ovens Street
PO Box 382
Wangaratta VIC 3676
Kyle Oxley
Mob: 0418 556 673
Ph: 03 5721 6255
koxley@oxleyco.com.au
www.oxleyco.com.au
Planright Australasia Pty Ltd
139 Hogan Street
Tatura VIC 3616

24A Sydney Street
Kilmore VIC 3764

21 Nish Street
Echuca VIC 3564
Jeremiah Johnson
Cameron Pratt
Ph: 03 5824 1322 results@planright.com.au
www.planright.com.au
SJE Consulting
613 Plenty Road
Preston VIC 3072

391 Townsend Street
Albury NSW 2460
Chadia Chahoud Ph: 02 9471 8200
Fax: 02 6041 2579
cchahoud@sje.com.au
www.sje.com.au
Spiire Australia Pty Ltd (Shepparton)
Level 1, 144 Welsford Street
PO Box 926
Shepparton VIC 3632
Jeramy Blight
Ph: 03 5849 1000 shepparton@spiire.com.au
www.spiire.com.au
Stantec Australia Pty Ltd
L22, 570 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Jamie Horkings Mob: 0400 917 864
Ph: 03 8554 7000
jamie.horkings@stantec.com
www.stantec.com
T & C Development Services Pty Ltd
46 Binney Street
PO Box 434
Euroa VIC 3666
Cameron Ross
Mob: 0400 422 398
Ph: 03 5795 2181
Fax: 03 5795 2181
admin@tcdevelopments.com.au
Terraco
9 Jewell Court
PO Box 5077
BENDIGO EAST VIC 3550
Neil Bowe Mob: 0419 761 421
Ph: 03 5442 5799
info@terraco.com.au
www.terraco.com.au
Tomkinson Group
57 Myers Street
Bendigo VIC 3550

33E Reid Street
Wangaratta VIC 3577
Matthew Elliot Mob: 0409 794 250
Ph: 03 5445 8700
Fax: 03 5441 3648
bendigo@tomkinson.com
www.tomkinson.com
Urban Design and Management Pty Ltd
Office 1, Level 1, 114 Evans Street
PO Box 468
SUNBURY VIC 3429
Tom Milinkovic Ph: 03 9971 6300 info@udmgt.com.au
www.urbandesignandmanagement.com.au